If it appreciates buy it - if it depreciates lease it.      For a free consultation call - 1-855-754-0530 New Hampshire/Liberty Customers

Contact Us

Grand HVAC Leasing
585 Oak Park Road, Unit #1
Brantford ON, N3T 5L8

Call us at 1-855-754-0530
for free consultation, or email us at:

Province of Alberta
Brad Stevenson, Sales Agent
Tel: (780) 975-4322
brad@grandhvacleasing.ca

Manitoba & Saskatchewan
David Andrews, Sales Agent
Tel: 204-791-7776
davida@asvsales.com

Northwestern Ontario
Leo Probo, 
National Business Development Manager
lprobo@grandhvacleasing.ca

Atlantic Canada
Bill Lane
President & CEO 
blane@grandhvacleasing.ca

Province of British Columbia
Leo Probo,
National Business Development Manager
lprobo@grandhvacleasing.ca

United States of America
Jordan Colby, Vice President & CFO
jcolby@grandhvacleasing.com


Jordan Colby
Vice President & CFO
jcolby@grandhvacleasing.ca

Bill Lane
President & CEO
blane@grandhvacleasing.ca

Rick Courtemanche
Vice President
rc@grandhvacleasing.ca

TJ Reeds
Regional Manager
Tel: 905-518-0677
tjreeds@grandhvacleasing.ca

Leo Probo
National Business Development Manager
Tel: 905-977-8659
lprobo@grandhvacleasing.ca

Tell us about your requirements and we will get you in touch with a specialist:



Get in touch

Inquiries

Request a Quote

Dealers

Learn more

We are currently hiring!

Excellent advancement opportunities in a fast growing environment!

View The Positions